

गोस्वामी तुलसीदास राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय कर्वी चित्रकूट(उ०प्र०) 210205

Web- www.gtgdc.org

Telephone: 05198-298207

E-mail- principalgdckarwichitrakoot@gmail.com Mob. No. - 9458663968

दिनाँकः 10.07.2023

NOTIFICATION

It has been directed by the Principal of Goswami Tulsidas Govt. PG College Karwi Chitrakoot U.P. to notify general information of all concerned that the Principal has been pleased to re-constitute the IQAC Committee Consisting following Members:

- 1. Prof. (Dr.) Vinay Kumar Chaudhary, Principal, Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Ram Naresh Yadav, Asst. Professor- Mathematics, Coordinator
- 3. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Pal, Asst. Professor-Sociology, Member
- 4. Miss Seema Kumari, Asst. Professor-Commerce, Member
- 5. Mr. Amit Kumar Singh, Asst. Professor-Sociology, Member
- 6. Dr. Atul Kumar Kushwaha, Asst. Professor-Chemistry, Secretary
- 7. Dr. Neeraj Gupta, Asst. Professor-Hindi, Member
- 8. Dr. Vinod Mishra, Dean of Art Faculty, JRHU Chitrakoot, Member
- 9. Ku. Bhanuja Mishra, Student, M.A. Hindi, Member
- 10. Mr. Amit Yadav, Research Scholar, Member
- Akanksha Nishad, M.A. Sociology, Member
- 12. Akanksha Saini, M.A. Political Science, Member

The concerned members of the Committee are being informed accordingly and requested to kindly do the needful in this regard at the earliest.

Prof. (Dr.) V.K. Chaudhary

गो0 तु0 राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय, कर्वी (चित्रकृट)